Alpine High Client Reviews

 What makes Alpine High North Central
Washington’s #1 Most Recommended
Window Cleaning company?

We get asked this question a lot.

The truth is, we even hesitated to label ourselves this way, because we didn’t want you to think that we were bragging, or that we thought we were better than every other window cleaning company out there.

Neither is true.

There are lots of hard-working small business owners in North Central Washington, including some window cleaning professionals, too. They’re decent people, they do good work, and they offer guarantee’s, like the rest of us. We’ve even met many of them, and they’re good guys.

So why do we say that Alpine High is the #1 Most Recommended?

For one simple reason: Your neighbors and fellow business owners keep raving about us. That’s it. It seems like every time we turn around, we receive another glowing review from one of our clients here in NCW.

And we figured that you’d appreciate knowing that.

Below you can read some of the overwhelming number of reviews we’ve received, as well as watch some video reviews from our clients. We’re confident that by the end of them, you’ll see why we’re proud to be NCW’s #1 Most Recommended Window Cleaning Professionals.

Here are some video reviews first:


Read what local customers have said about Alpine!

“Efficient, professional, courteous! I highly recommend this company!”
Jenny Hymer, Feb 2012
Wenatchee, WA
Client since 2011
Found us on Google

“They are always on time and very professional. They do a great job and are competitively priced! Would highly recommend!”
Jennifer Korfiatis, Feb 2012
Wenatchee, WA
Client since 2011
Referred by a friend

“Alpine High Window cleaning service is CLEARLY the best choice! Adrian and crew are prompt, professional and make windows spotless! They clean our windows at home and those at my workplace. I would highly recommend them!”
Nancy‎ McQuinn, Feb 2012
Wenatchee, WA
Client since 2005
Found us on Google

“Alpine High Window Cleaning Service has been cleaning my windows at Magic City Costumes for several years now. When I opened my store I thought I would be able to do the windows by myself. Big job! I’m very happy having an expert do it instead. The cost is reasonable, they are punctual, neat and my windows are very clean now!”
Debra Johnson, Feb 2012
Wenatchee, WA
Client since 2008
Referred by a friend

“Alpine High Window cleaning service was professional and did a great job on our huge windows! I had been dreading the process, but it was quick and the view was beautiful once they were done. Now we can see the mountains once again. Thanks and I will hire you again.
Gro Buer, Jan 2012
Leavenworth, WA
Client since 2011
Found us through the Leavenworth Ice Rink Fundraiser

“Alpine High Window cleaning is awesome ! We highly recommend them. They are always on time, professional and do an amazing job. Window cleaning is one of those things you don’t feel like spending money on. But it’s worth every penny. We have used them twice now and they are the best ones out there!”
Rick + Camilla Rose, Nov 2011
Wenatchee, WA
Client since 2011
Referred by a friend

“Alpine High Window cleaning is so great, my husband, who used to make fun of me for getting our windows cleaned, now has them come to do the whole house!!! So, obviously, they are wunderbar!”
J&S‎, Oct 2011
Leavenworth, WA
Client since 2010
Referred by a friend

“Great job. Would hire again.”
ACH, Aug, 2011
Wenatchee, WA
Client since 2008
Found us in local directory

“We’ve used Alpine High Window Cleaning for 5 years. Adrian and his crew are professional, personable and always pay attention to detail. We love their work and highly recommend them to anyone and everyone.”
John + Beckie Peterson, Aug 2011
Leavenworth, WA
Client since 2006
Referred by a friend

Excellent job! Very professional! I have very high windows on a step hillside that are very difficult to clean and they did a great job!”
Randy + Shelby Burchett, Aug 2011
Chelan, WA
Client since 2011
Referred by a friend

“Excellent!! Very thorough and efficient. We will most definitely be repeat customers.”
Michele Flooding ‎ – 15 Jul, 2011
Peshastin, WA
Client since 2011

“Alpine Window Cleaning does a GREAT job! My windows sparkle when they are done. I have many windows in my house and I have always found the prices to be fair. They also clean my chandelier which is very high. I highly recommend them.”
Elisabeth Merrill ‎
Wenatchee, WA
Client since 2007

“Alpine Window Cleaning did a fantastic job. They cleaned windows screens and glass deck rail better then I ever could. They ever got the garage door windows, 14ft up. I highly recommend them and will bring them back for sure.”
Wendy Herzog ‎ – 2 Jul, 2011
Sun Cove Estates, Orondo, WA
Client since 2011

“Alpine Window Cleaning is amazing they always do a fantastic job and go the extra mile. I would definitely recommend Alpine Window Cleaning to everyone.”
Flint Hartwig ‎ – 24 Jun, 2011
Wenatchee, WA
Client since 2008

“Alpine cleaners have been cleaning my windows for 4 years and I have very high windows. The company does a very very good job and we are very pleased to have them here twice a year. I would recommend Alpine to everyone who has windows that are high and that they would like to keep clean. Adrian even replaced one of our burned out light blubs in my chandelier.”
Tennye ‎ Jennings – 21 Jun, 2011
East Wenatchee, WA
Client since 2006

“Awesome Job! Alpine High has been cleaning our office building windows for over 5 years now and we will continue using them… they do a spectacular job at a reasonable price! They are always professional and friendly, we would not hesitate to recommend Alpine High!”
Ruth Escalera ‎ – 14 Jun, 2011
Coldwell Banker Chelan
Chelan, WA
Client since 2006

“What a beautiful job! Our windows are extra high with a mountain drop-off. Adrian donned a hardhat and went at them with gusto. We absolutely recommend Alpine High. The crew was professional, friendly and careful to protect interior floors and furnishings. We will call them next time!”
Dennis and Phyllis ‎ – 3 Jun, 2011
Wenatchee, WA
Client since 2011

“Wanting our windows sparkling for our son’s wedding at our home, we decided to hire Alpine High. They were wonderful to work with from the start! Adrian returned my phone call quickly and they arrived on time raring to go. And Wow…our windows have never been more beautiful! We are marveling at the view. Even the orchard-spray soaked windows can now be seen through. We definitely recommend Alpine High!”
Nan ‎ – 26 May, 2011
Wenatchee, WA
Client since 2011

“Thank you Alpine! On time arrival, quick, efficient, great window washing job. We will have you back again!”
Hershey’s Mom ‎ – 23 May, 2011
Wenatchee, WA
Client since 2011

“Thank you Alpine High Windows you did a great job on our windows! We will definitely be using you again!”
Sara ‎ – 19 May, 2011
Value Inn Wenatchee, WA
Client since 2011

“Alpine High Windows did a great job cleaning our windows, which are very high. They also did a great job cleaning out our gutters. I will definitely use them again.
Kimberly Andrews ‎ – 18 May, 2011
Wenatchee, WA
Client since 2006

“We always have excellent service from Adrian and his crew. They are extremely professional and reasonably priced. They have cleaned our windows and our gutters/eaves.”
Michele ‎ – 13 May, 2011
Wenatchee, WA
Client since 2011

“The crew of Alpine High Windows do a great job. The young men that work there are very polite and friendly. I enjoy their services.
Beverly Massey ‎ – 8 May, 2011
Wenatchee, WA
Client since 2011

“Adrian pressure washed my home then did my windows. The price was well worth it for a job well done. Kudos to this company.
Kay ‎ – 7 May, 2011
Wenatchee, WA
Client since 2011

“Great job! It even rained the next day but I did not need to call them back. Windows still sparkled!”
D.S ‎ – 26 Apr, 2011
Wenatchee, WA
Client since 2011

“High quality work. Alpine High exhibits professionalism and quality that I haven’t seen matched in Wenatchee area window cleaners.”
Alex ‎ – 21 Jan, 2009
Wenatchee, WA
Client since 2009

“Competitive price with excellent customer service. I liked receiving a quick response, flexibility, reminder call, polite/ professional. Would recommend to a friend.”
Katie ‎ – 29 Jun, 2011
Wenatchee, WA
Client since 2011

 

Would you like to see for yourself why Alpine High has come to be known as North Central Washington’s #1 Most Recommended Window Cleaning company? Please pick up your phone and call  (509) 664-0614 or email estimate@alpinehighwc.com today for your free estimate.

Or if you prefer, please feel free to obtain an instant online estimate for your unique property.

We’re looking forward to hearing from you.

Have you used Alpine High recently, and are interested in adding your own comments about your experience with us? Please complete the comment form provided below, and we’ll receive it.

Thanks in advance for your thoughts and feedback!